You are here

People

Faculty

Paolo Tenti
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7503
paolo.tenti@dei.unipd.it

Paolo Mattavelli
Full Professor
+39 0444 998709
paolo.mattavelli@unipd.it

Leopoldo Rossetto
Full Professor
+39 049 827 7517
leopoldo.rossetto@dei.unipd.it

Simone Buso
Associate Professor
+39 049 827 7525
simone.buso@dei.unipd.it


Luca Corradini

Associate Professor
+39 049 827 7756
luca.corradini@dei.unipd.it
 

Paolo Magnone
Associate Professor
+39 0444 998752
paolo.magnone@unipd.it


Giorgio Spiazzi
Associate Professor
+39 049 827 7755
giorgio.spiazzi@dei.unipd.it

 


Affiliate Faculty

Stefano Saggini
Associate Professor - University of Udine
+39 0432 558270
stefano.saggini@uniud.it

 


Ph.D. Students

Ahmed Abdelhakim
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 0444 998855
aa.elhakeem@gmail.com

Eslam Abdelhamid
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 049 827 7573
eslam.abdelhamid@dei.unipd.it

 

Francesco Bez
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 049 827 7573
francesco.bez@dei.unipd.it


Davide Biadene

Ph.D. Candidate
+39 049 827 7573
davide.biadene@dei.unipd.it


Francesco Cavazzana

Ph.D. Candidate
+39 0444 998855
francesco.cavazzana@studenti.unipd.it

Qing Liu
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 049 827 7573
qing.liu@dei.unipd.it


Stefano Marconi
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 049 827 7573
stefano.marconi@dei.unipd.it


Andrea Petucco

Ph.D. Candidate
+39 0444 998855
andrea.petucco@unipd.it

Riccardo Sgarbossa
Ph.D. Candidate
+39 0444 998855
riccardo.sgarbossa@studenti.unipd.it

 

Graduated Students

Stefano Lissandron
Ph.D.
+39 049 827 7573
stefano.lissandron@dei.unipd.it

 

Luca Scandola
Ph.D.
+39 049 827 7573
luca.scandola@dei.unipd.it


Research Collaborators

Tommaso Caldognetto
Postdoctoral Researcher
+39 0444 998855
tommaso.caldognetto@dei.unipd.it


Luca Dalla Santa

M.S.
+39 0444 998855
luca.dallasanta@studenti.unipd.it

Past Collaborators

Alessandro Costabeber
Ph.D.
University of Nottingham
United Kingdom
alessandro.costabeber@nottingham.ac.uk

Marco Maculan

M.S.
+39 0444 998855

 


Visiting Scholars

Weijian Han
Visiting Ph.D. Student (September 2016-present)
Department of Electrical Engineering
Northwestern Polytechnical University - Xi'an, China
hanweijian@dei.unipd.it

 

Past Visiting Scholars

José Antenor Pomilio
Visiting Professor (June-November 2015)
Department of Energy System and Control
State University of Campinas - Campinas, Brazil
antenor@fee.unicamp.br

Melike Selcen Ayaz
Visiting M.S. Student (October 2015-February 2016)
Department of Energy Systems Engineering
Gazi University - Ankara, Turkey
melikeayaz@gazi.edu.tr

Danilo Iglesias Brandao
Visiting Ph.D. Student (March 2014-March 2015)
Department of Energy System and Control
State University of Campinas - Campinas, Brazil
dbrandao@dsce.fee.unicamp.br

Alexandre Coelho
Visiting Ph.D. Student (October 2014-September 2015)
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computation
University of Sao Paulo - Sao Carlos, Brazil
coelho@sc.usp.br

Hildo Guillardi Júnior
Visiting Ph.D. Student (August 2015-August 2016)
Department of Energy System and Control
State University of Campinas - Campinas, Brazil
hildogjr@dsce.fee.unicamp.br

Tomoyuki Mannen

Visiting Ph.D. Student (May-August 2016)
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Tokyo Institute of Technology - Japan
mannen.t@akg.ee.titech.ac.jp

José María Molina García
Visiting Ph.D. Student (July-September 2014)
CEI-UPM
Madrid, Spain
josemaria.molina@upm.es

Zhen Xin
Visiting Ph.D. Student (May-August 2016)
Department of Energy Technology
Aalborg University - Denmark
zxi@et.aau.dk
 


Laboratory Staff


Marco Stellini
Ph.D.
+39 049 827 7742
marco.stellini@dei.unipd.it